My Reviews on Products, Companies, and my "View" on all topics

.
.
.
Latest Articles

Friday, March 25, 2016


Wolverine Men's Leather Belt



Wolverine's Men's Leather Belt fit my husband perfect. He has been wearing it everyday and he says it is very comfortable. He said the size fit him good and it easy to put on and take off. As I opened it I smelt the leather. It is nice and soft and sturdy. He said and showed me that it was
flexible and did not wrinkle the leather.

The buckle is a gray metal that is good for work or casual wear. The belt is made from Cowhide leather and you can tell by touching 
and seeing it is of great
quality. His waist size is a 36 but I recommended to get one size larger and that was a good idea. Comfortable fit for my husband and he said it is one of the best belts he has had.

Disclaimer: I received a complimentary product for my honest opinion. My star ratings are exact based on Amazon's star descriptions. My reviews are 100% honest and true based on my personal opinion not on a companies description or request. No monetary compensation was offered or received.


Continue reading

Sunday, March 13, 2016








Pro Hair Straightener Ceramic Detangling Brush, Hair Straightening Iron Treatment Comb Electric, Instant Natural Hair Styles, Anion Hair Care Anti Scald Massager Hair Straighten Styling System - White



A great Hair Straightener from DROK. I always let my hair dry naturally because I double process it by coloring and highlighting. My hair is wavy when it dries and sometimes frizzy depending on the weather.




I do have other hair straighteners but tend not to use them because they are extremely hot and damages my hair even more and takes a lot of time. Too hot of a straightener really can damage my hair.





I absolutely love this Hair Straightening Brush !! I use it when my hair has dried and it is so easy to do. I make sure I brush my hair first so there is no knots and hold my hair in one hand and brush my hair slowly through with the straightener brush. I do each piece twice and my hair looks fabulous.


It is hot but not where it will damage it. It is very easy and quick to do. So much quicker than a regular straightener. I received this straightener complimentary or discounted in exchange for my unbiased review and opinion. All opinions and words are my own.

Continue reading

Thursday, March 10, 2016




If you have little ones in diapers, Luvs and Ibotta have a great deal for you. Luvs already is the best diaper with a great price. Luvs blocks away wetness better than other higher priced diapers. 

 With Luvs your baby will get superior overnight protection that locks away wetness 2x better, and you will save up to $150 per year. If you already don't know the difference you will see the “Luvs Difference”.



Luvs is teaming up with Ibotta for a limited time. Purchase a (54 ct. box or larger) and receive $5 back.



Download the free Ibotta app, available on iOS and Android. 


Search “Luvs” and you will find the offer.


Links to Download:


Go shopping for your Luvs diapers at any participating store.

Verify your purchases by scanning product bar codes and submitting a photo of your receipt.


Your $5 cash back rebate will be deposited into your Ibotta account within 48 hours. 

Visit Luvs on Twitter: @Luvs , Facebook: Luvs


#LuvsCoupon #ad #sponsored




Continue reading

Wednesday, March 9, 2016


iPhone 6S Screen Protector and Silicone Case CellPRO Perfect Bundle for Apple iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 S (Lifetime Warranty)


The Vimas 6S screen protector is perfect for the iPhone 6. It was so easy to put on. It comes with wipes to clean the surface of your screen to prepare it for your new tempered glass protector. The protector is very strong. I wiped down my screen and dried it with the 2nd wipe. I started at the top where there is a tab to start to peel the backing. I placed it perfectly even and started to pull the back down while pushing the glass down at the same time. I have done this a few times with my family phones.




My last protector from Vimas I had on my phone fell out of my hands. I picked it up and the screen was shattered. I thought for sure my phone's screen was cracked. I gently lifted off the top of the protector and my screen was intact with not a single scratch !! So protective I would recommend screen protectors to everyone.

It also comes with a great Silicone case. I love the see through cases. I also like to change my cases frequently and using the clear case you can see the entire phone in detail.


It took no more than a few minutes to put on. A super screen protector !! I received this protector complimentary in exchange for my unbiased opinion and review. All opinions and words are my own.


Continue reading

Tuesday, March 8, 2016






Dental Tools to Remove Plaque Dental Hygiene Kit Set Dental Hand Instruments High Grade Stainless Steel Tartar Scraper Dental Pick Dental cleaning tools kit for Professional Hygienist..

An excellent set of Dentist Tools.This set is truly perfect !!! Just like they use in the dentist office. Some times floss alone does not get rid of food particles between your teeth. They are very sharp and you have to be very careful how you use them. To sterilize I submerge in boiling hot water for a few seconds. I also do that after each use.




I was able to clean my teeth without running to the dentist office. It has a set of four dental instruments each for its own purpose. A nice mirror to reach and see the back of your mouth. It comes in a super great bag to store all the Tools. A great kit I am very happy with it.




Smile DentPro makes a nice kit to help improve your gums and teeth on your own. You should always see a dentist for cleanings. I use this for in between cleanings and to keep my mouth feeling great from any extra build up.
I received this product complimentary or discounted in exchange for my unbiased review and opinion. All opinions and words are my own.

Continue reading



Areke Mens Stainless Steel Huggie Earrings Unisex Small Hoop Ear Rings (4 Pairs)



Love these little Huggie Earrings. They are unisex for men or women. They are made from stainless steel. The set consists of 4 different colors. Gold, Silver, Black and Blue. They are very nicely made. I can only wear either gold, silver or stainless steel earrings. There are only 3 types of earrings I can put in my ears, Gold, Silver and stainless steel.


My daughter and I have been wearing them. She likes the gold color. They are very lightweight and comfortable to wear and they open easily on a hinge and snap back into place and fit snugly in the ear.
Metal: Stainless Steel
Outer Diameter: approximately 14mm
Inner Diameter: 9mm
Width: 4mm

They feel comfortable when I am wearing them. I received this nice set of Stainless Steel earrings complimentary in exchange for my unbiased review and opinion. All opinions and words are my own.


Continue reading







SofiHome® Premium Door Stopper Set with 6 Heavy Duty Door Stop Rubber Wedges & 6 Decorative Storage Holders - Ideal Doorstop for Draft Stopping, for Baby & Pet Safety & More - Gray Door Stops 6 Pack



Premium Door Stopper Set with 6 Heavy Duty Door Stop Rubber Wedges. What a great idea they come with 6 Decorative Storage Holders. These are quality door stoppers and they are soft at the same time.

Will not damage any door. I have a wood door stop that destroyed the bottom of my door. I can now use these and when not in use just put the door stopper in its holder.

I highly recommend these door stops if you're looking for good value. I have mostly all hard wood floors and when I tested the doorstop it worked perfect. The little indents throughout the door stopper helps secure the stopper to the door and prevent it from slipping.

I received these stoppers complimentary or discounted in exchange for my unbiased review and opinion. All opinions and words are my own.           

                        Purchase    
            
Continue reading



Food Grade Meal Prep Containers - BPA-Free - Tight Lock Seal - Microwave & Freezer Safe - 7 Pack, 28oz - Bonus Canvas Tote Bag (1-Compartment)


7 Pack of Food Compartment containers Bonus Canvas Tote Bag . These are nice and sturdy and the tops fit well. I put leftovers or make my children's lunch and they take them to work. Perfect to heat up in the microwave. I especially like that I can freeze left over food or food that I have prepared and can place them in the freezer. They stay nice in the freezer no burn.


I use these containers for everything. If I cook and I want to bring some to a family member they work so well because the lids stay on nice and tight. I love the bag that comes with the containers. 100% Toxin Free, BPA Free and FDA approved polypropylene that is SAFE.

When my husband or son comes home from late at work I put the dinner I cooked in the containers so they are ready to be heated in the microwave. They have been put in the dishwasher several times and they still stay in shape and the lids work and fit great. I received these containers complimentary or discounted in exchange for my unbiased review and opinion. All opinions and words are my own.


   Purchase
Continue reading

Friday, March 4, 2016





Best Salt & Pepper Grinder Set By Kitchen De Lujo-Brushed Stainless Steel Spice Milling Tools For Organic Spice, Dry Peppercorn, Pink Salt-Large Manual Grinder Machine With Ceramic Mechanism-2 Piece


I received the Salt and Pepper Grinder Set. I loved the stainless steel and they also were a nice size. Sea salt and Pepper Corn taste so much better when they are freshly grinded.

I didn't realize that there was such a difference. It is slightly harder to manually grind but the taste is the same.
You can use many different spices to the grinder. Easy take off top turns and stays nice and tight. It has an extra large base so you do not need to refill as often. You can choose between fine and coarse depending on your spice. Works great everyone should have one and grind their own spices.

I received this Salt and Pepper Grinder complimentary or discounted in exchange for my unbiased review and opinion. All opinions and words are my own.


Continue reading




Jeronic Floating Wall Mounted Tempered Glass 3 Shelves, Black


I love this to wall mounted 3 glass shelves to put in my sons room, so I could put his Cable Box nice and neat on shelves instead of on the bottom of his TV. This is a beautiful shelving unit.

It is a floating shelf because there are no sides to it. There are Three Large Strengthened Tempered Glass Shelves (Approx 380 x 280mm x 5mm each shelf) which can hold a variety of things.

The best feature is you can hide all the cables in the back for a nice and tidy look. Cables running all over makes things look so messy. We have a router, cable box, gaming system on the shelves. So nice and neat even my son says it !!


I received this shelving unit complimentary or discounted in exchange for my unbiased review and opinion. All opinions and words are my own.

Continue reading

Wednesday, March 2, 2016




Apple Watch Band, Amir® Milanese Stainless Steel Bracelet Strap, Fully Magnetic Closure, No Buckle Needed, Smartwatch Band for Apple Watch & Sport & Edition 42mm (Black)

My son loves his Apple Watch since he first bought it. When he tried the Milanese Smart watch Band for the Apple Watch he said how comfortable it is to wear. No clips just magnetic.

It is made from Stainless steel and looks so nice with the watch. He took off his old band and it was very easy to put the new one on.

He has been wearing it the past few days and it looks so classy on. It is flexible and the mesh fits to your wrist. It has a smooth edge without any metal sticking out or scraping your arms.


A fine quality band that fits perfect. I received this Apple Watch Ban complimentary in exchange for my unbiased review and opinion. All opinions and words are my own.



Continue reading


Wireless Mouse, Amir® Ergonomic 2.4G Cordless Gaming Mouse with 3 Adjustable DPI Level (800/1200/1600) and Side Buttons for Gaming, Laptop and More


Great Bluetooth Wireless Mouse !! This is the first bluetooth mouse I have owned. All I did was put my PC on to bluetooth, paired it with the mouse and instantly the mouse was running. !! Love it. Works fabulous. 

I do play a few games I am not a true "gamer"

It is very comfortable and smooth along my mouse pad.2.4G Cordless Gaming Mouse with 3 Adjustable DPI Level (800/1200/1600) . Has an Auto power-saving mode: After a non-use of 8 minutes, the mouse automatically switches to power-saving mode. That will save on the battery and a great feature.

It is very sleek, nicely styled and lightweight Has an on off switch so you can save the battery life on the mouse. All options of course you can change to your preferences in mouse properties. 

I received this awesome wireless mouse complimentary in exchange for my unbiased review and opinion. All opinions and words are my own.

Continue reading

Monday, February 29, 2016






K9konnection® NEW LED Pet Safety Strobe Leash Light with Clip-on Hook for Collar - Blinking Bright Multi Colors Great for Night Walks, Running, or Finding lost Dog or Cat - 2 Per Pack - White/Blue


I love these lights that easily hook on my dogs leash. It comes in a set of 2 and I have 2 small dogs. I walk and let them out all the time so this is perfect for walking at night. These bright 360 degree lights blink and flash Blue, White, Red, and Green colors in a sequence.

I like that it has an on off switch this way I do not have to take it off my dogs leash.


I would love one for my keys !! I am always loosing them especially when I am out at night driving. A great idea. This can easily clip on my key chain just like the leash. I like the bright colors and how I can see my dogs in a distance by the lights flashing. 

I received these 2 sets of lights complimentary in exchange for my unbiased review and opinion. All opinions and words are my own. 

Continue reading





Cool Mist Humidifier,Homasy® ,800ml Essential Oil Diffuser/humidifier with AUTO Shut off Function, night light, uniform mist, 10 hours mist time

The best Essential Oil diffuser and humidifier. I highly believe in essential oils with diffusers. They have helped me with colds and headaches. The Homasy is a super size and is perfect for larger rooms.

It has a large 800ml water tank so it reduces the need for constant refills. 10 hours mist time which is great because that would be the entire night. love that their are three options. It can be used as a diffuser for essential oils or a regular humidifier.

I also have been using it in my living room which is pretty big so the essential oils fills the entire room. I received this super Humidifier complimentary in exchange for my unbiased review and opinion. All words and opinions are my own

I love Aromatherapy and I find it works. It has helped with headaches and this Diffuser will stay on my night stand and I will use it every night. I always wake up stuff and this morning I was not as stuffy as usual. Perfect for a small area or somewhere where you are close. Love It !! 


I received this diffuser humidifier complimentary in exchange for my unbiased review and opinion. All opinions and words are my own.


Continue reading







Avidlove Women's Sexy Lingerie Lace Babydolls 2 Pieces Mesh Chemises and G-string


A super cute sexy baby doll lingerie 2 piece. I like the black color. It fits a little snug and I would order 1 size larger. Mine did not fully close in the front. It looks very attractive on with the mesh which all parts are see through. 

The thong underwear have a lace front along with cute ribbon bows on each side. It is very pretty and even though is slightly snug it looks nice

For a sexy look I suggest this babydoll outfit. They offer many colors to choose from. It is very comfortable on your skin. I received this Avidlove Lingerie complimentary in exchange for my unbiased review and opinion. All opinions and words are my own.

Continue reading